How to delete all video "VKontakte" immediately and without effort?

There may be many reasons forthe user was interested in how to delete all VKontakte videos immediately. For some, this is a change of tastes. Others just want to remove all personal to protect their "I" from others. And it happens that there are some memorabilia in the video recordings tab, which should have been released for a long time.

How can I delete Vkontakte video?

How to delete one video of "VKontakte" according to the official instructions?

Before you tell how you can deletevideo footage of "Vkontakte", it's worth stopping at deleting videos from the list one at a time. This is a simple option, for which there is an official instruction in the technical support section.

The step-by-step algorithm looks like this:

  1. In the left menu, click on the tab with the video, then in your entries.
  2. Move the cursor to the top right of the movie you want to delete.
  3. Then click on the cross that appears in the corner.
  4. Voilà! The recording immediately disappears not only from the general list of videos, but also from albums.

As the representatives of the service say, immediately all the videos will not be deleted. Although in fact there are even several ways how to do this. But first things first.

How can I delete all VKontakte videos at once?

How to delete a video from the wall "VKontakte"?

The situation is possible when recording with a clip or movie is not in the list on the left, but in the post on the wall. In this case, the instruction will be different.

  1. Hover your mouse over the top right of the window with the entry.
  2. Under the cursor there will be a cross to which you want to click.
  3. The video will be removed from the wall with ease, like any other recording. Even if it's not you who marked it.
  4. On the site of the remote post a phrase with the word "Restore" will appear. If you press it without updating the page, the video will again be in the old place.

How do I delete all videos in the VKontakte album right away?

Gradually turn to the ways how to delete all video "VKontakte" immediately. Speeding up and simplifying the work can be the fact of having albums in which the videos are sorted.

To delete an album with all content, do the following:

  1. Go to the albums tab at the top in the video section.
  2. Select the desired collection by clicking on its name.
  3. The panel at the top opens, on which you need to select the "Delete Album" item.
  4. After confirming the selection, the recording disappears. Consider this step carefully, because you will not be able to restore the deleted one.

How to delete all video clips vkontakte quickly?
It is worth returning to the very possibility of creatingalbums. Perhaps there is no need to look for how to delete all VKontakte videos immediately, simply because they are especially personal. After all, they can be hidden in a private album.

  1. Go to the videos section and see the "Create album" proposal on the right.
  2. You will be prompted to specify two parameters - the name and access level.
  3. Select the value "Only me." After this step, the videos added to this album will become unavailable to outsiders.

How to delete all video "VKontakte" quickly using addon?

But what if the above options are not appropriate and youDo not want to delete a million videos or hundreds of albums manually? The way, how to delete all video "VKontakte" at once, exists. To use it, you need to install the addon. The program with the name VkOpt is familiar to many users. Among other things, it easily interacts with popular browsers.

Use the function of cleaning videos simply:

  1. Click the tab with all videos.
  2. Find the symbol at the top in the form of a checkmark and click on it.
  3. Before you open a submenu in which you want to select the "Delete all" action.
  4. After confirming this step, you will get rid of all entries.

In summarizing it is worth adding that withEasily delete only the videos you uploaded. If you are insulted by a video belonging to another person, you can report it to the support team. If the truth is on your side, the record will be deleted.